Should you have any questions regarding our properties or future developments please do not hesitate to contact our office. We look forward to any feedback regarding our services and will do our best to assist you in finding a space that best suites your needs.

General Enquiries

General Enquiries

Head Office:

Tel: 780.444.4579
Fax:780.487.3956
Address: #6 10025 - 117 Street, T5K 1W7
Email: info@lestonholdings.com

Oliver Tower, Trinity, Franz Haus, Courtney Lane, Delaney, Katelyn, Teresa, Rutherford, Auburn & Spruce Manor:

Lynsey Masson
Tel: 587.990.1650
Email: lynsey@lestonholdings.com

Sunset, Elmwood, Westwynd & Lymburn:

Kalyn MacNaughton
Tel: 587.986.2115
Email:kalyn@lestonholdings.com

Cascia, Twinpines, McQueen, Lilac, Rodney, Parkside & West Villa:

Nedy  Anguluan
Tel: 780.974.0868
Email: Nedy@lestonholdings.com

Bellamy Place, Amaryllis, Ashbury, Ascot Gardens & Ekota Manor:

Kyla Roth 
Tel: 587.982.1685
Email: kyla@lestonholdings.com

North Star Apartments:

Kristine Perrin
Tel: 587.520.1145
Email: kperrin@boylestreet.org

For all other Downtown Building Inquires:

Karen Bruce
Tel: 780.887.7374
Email: karen@lestonholdings.com

Administrative and Accounting Personnel:

Maria Gijiu
Tel: 780.444.4579
Email: maria@lestonholdings.com

Michelle Schudlo
Tel: 780.444.4579
Email: michelle@lestonholdings.com

Maintenance Personnel:

Roman Roman (General Manager)

Attila Zatyko

Paul Meharjotpal

Emelda Dalay-On

Serhiy Yarmolyuk

Tetyana Vyerna

Lyubov Merdukh

Nataliia Prosymiak

Rostyslav Merdukh

Tatiana Achimova

Vitaly Yarbuz

Odell Nyumah

Gideon Isak

Andrii Andrusiv

Vlad Vyernyy

Jay Mendoza

Contact Us

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

 

Head Office

Head Office

6, 10025-117 Street,
Edmonton, AB
T5K 1W7
Email: info@lestonholdings.com
Tel: 780.444.4579
Fax: 780.487.3956


Principals

David Mitton
Tel: 780.444.4579
Email: David@lestonholdings.com

 

Dinika Matychuk
Tel: 780.444.4579
Email: Dinika@lestonholdings.com

 

Director of Properties:

Tania Andrushko
780.444.4579
Email: Tania@lestonholdings.com

 

Marketing and Communications:

Krista Murphy
780.394.2161
Email: krista@lestonholdings.com

 

Testimonials

Testimonials

"I cannot emphasize enough how lucky I feel to have come across Leston Holdings. Having rented with them for several years. I am not exaggerating when I say that my apartment with Leston Holdings is probably the first apartment. I ever rented that truly felt like a home to me, and not just an apartment (and having lived in many cities, I have rented several apartments!), and this is in no small part due to their respectful and reliable staff. They always respond to my concerns quickly. They have been incredibly supportive and helpful in all my interactions with them, whether it's addressing parking concerns, maintenance or building issues, or anything else. Honestly, I didn't know landlords could be so wonderful, and it goes against the common stereotype I think people have of landlords, so it's really worth noting. As a side note, the apartments they maintain are (to my knowledge) in great locations, and I love the appliances and laminate / tiles they use! But, seriously, I would recommend renting a building from them just because they maintain it, regardless of anything else, because my experiences have been so positive, and I know how hard it can be to find a good landlord. :) Again, I'm so thankful for my experience with them!"

- Colette L.    

Read More >

Available Rentals

Our apartment buildings are a reflection of who we are as a company. We are pleased to offer some of the nicest fully renovated townhouses and apartments, ranging from bachelor to 3 bedroom suites, in superior locations throughout Edmonton. Our hands-on Management pay extra attention to all of the small details and help to provide tenants with a quiet, clean, safe place to call home.

Read More >

Latest Blog

Latest Blog

Don't Flush Disinfectant Wipes Down The Toilet!

Disinfecting wipes have become one of the most sought after products during the ongoing...

Read More >

Spruce Manor Apartments

We are pleased to be expanding our residential portfolio with our latest downtown Purchase. Located at 11606-103Ave.

Sandison Manor

We are pleased to be expanding our residential portfolio with our latest downtown purchase.

West Villa Manor Apartments

We are pleased to welcome West Villa Manor to our Leston Portfolio!