Should you have any questions regarding our properties or future developments please do not hesitate to contact our office. We look forward to any feedback regarding our services and will do our best to assist you in finding a space that best suites your needs.

General Enquiries

General Enquiries

Head Office:

Tel: 780.444.4579
Address: #6 10025 - 117 Street, T5K 1W7
Email: info@lestonholdings.com

For Oliver Tower, Trinity, Franz Haus, Courtney Lane, Delany, Katelyn & Teresa:

Lynsey Masson
Tel: 587.990.1650
Email: lynsey@lestonholdings.com

For Ascot Gardens, Amaryllis, Lilac & Cascia Place:

Kalyn MacNaughton
Tel:780.974.0868
Email:kayln@lestonholdings.com

For Ekota Manor:

Krista Murphy
Tel: 780.394.2161
Email: krista@lestonholdings.com

For Katelyn House, Delaney Place & Teresa Suites:

Nicole Freckleton
Tel: 587.873.8152
Email: nicole@lestonholdings.com

For WestWynd, Twinpines, McQueen, Rodney Manor, Parkside, Sunset & Elmwood:

Tania Andrushko
Tel: 587.986.2115
Email: tania@lestonholdings.com

For Bellamy Place:

Kimberly Lefebfvre
Tel: 587.982.1685
Email: kimberly@lestonholdings.com

For North Star Apartments:

Kristine Perrin
Tel: 587.520.1145
Email: kperrin@boylestreet.org

And for All other Buildings & Inquires:

Maria Gijiu
Tel: 780.444.4579
Email: maria@lestonholdings.com

Marina Sutherland
Tel: 780.444.4579
Email: marina@lestonholdings.com

Maintenance Personnel:

Roman Roman (General Manager)

Attila Zatyko

Eva Zatyko

Francis Escara

Wigelyn Escara

Paul Meharjotpal

Emelda Dalay-On

Serhiy Yarmolyuk

Mike Rodionov 

Tetyana Vyerna

Lyubov Merdukh

Natalia Prosymiak

Rostyslav Merdukh

Contact Us

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

 

Head Office

Head Office

6, 10025-117 Street,
Edmonton, AB
T5K 1W7
E-mail: info@lestonholdings.com
Fax: 780-487-3956

Principals

David Mitton
Tel: 780.444.4579
Email: David@lestonholdings.com

 

Dinika Matychuk
Tel: 780.444.4579
Email: Dinika@lestonholdings.com

 

Testimonials

Testimonials

"This email is to confirm that we would LOVE to renew our lease for another year. We don't ever want to leave! Thank you so much!" 

- Fasal H.          

Read More >

Available Rentals

Our apartment buildings are a reflection of who we are as a company. We are pleased to offer some of the nicest fully renovated townhouses and apartments, ranging from bachelor to 3 bedroom suites, in superior locations throughout Edmonton. Our hands-on Management pay extra attention to all of the small details and help to provide tenants with a quiet, clean, safe place to call home.

Read More >

Latest Blog

Latest Blog

10 Qualities of a Good Tenant

1. Credit and Criminal History CheckThe first, and arguably most important, thing to do is to...

Read More >

Oliver Manor Apartments

Leston Holdings is pleased to announce the newly Oliver Manor Apartments to its portfolio.

Check it Out!

Leston James Financial is pleased to be the new owner of Lilac Manor at 10850 McQueen Road.

New Leston Purchase

We are proud to announce our latest purchase of Courtney Lane in downtown Oliver.