Should you have any questions regarding our properties or future developments please do not hesitate to contact our office. We look forward to any feedback regarding our services and will do our best to assist you in finding a space that best suites your needs.

General Enquiries

General Enquiries

Head Office:

Tel: 780.444.4579
Fax:780.487.3956
Address: #6 10025 - 117 Street, T5K 1W7
Email: info@lestonholdings.com

Oliver Tower, Trinity, Franz Haus, Courtney Lane, Delaney, Katelyn Teresa & Auburn:

Lynsey Masson
Tel: 587.990.1650
Email: lynsey@lestonholdings.com

Sunset, Elmwood, Westwynd & Lymburn:

Kalyn MacNaughton
Tel: 587.986.2115
Email:kalyn@lestonholdings.com

Cascia, Twinpines, McQueen, Lilac, Rodney, Parkside, Ascot Gardens & West Villa:

Leston Holdings  
Tel: 780.444.4579
Email: Apartments@lestonholdings.com

Bellamy Place, Amaryllis, Ashbury, Rutherford & Ekota Manor:

Kyla Roth 
Tel: 587.982.1685
Email: kyla@lestonholdings.com

North Star Apartments:

Kristine Perrin
Tel: 587.520.1145
Email: kperrin@boylestreet.org

For all other Downtown Building Inquires:

Marina Sutherland
Tel: 780.887.7374
Email: marina@lestonholdings.com

Administrative and Accounting Personnel:

Maria Gijiu
Tel: 780.444.4579
Email: marina@lestonholdings.com

Michelle Schudlo
Tel: 780.444.4579
Email: michelle@lestonholdings.com

Maintenance Personnel:

Roman Roman (General Manager)

Attila Zatyko

Francis Escara

Paul Meharjotpal

Emelda Dalay-On

Serhiy Yarmolyuk

Tetyana Vyerna

Lyubov Merdukh

Nataliia Prosymiak

Rostyslav Merdukh

Tatiana Achimova

Vitaly Yarbuz

Odell Nyumah

Gideon Isak

Contact Us

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

 

Head Office

Head Office

6, 10025-117 Street,
Edmonton, AB
T5K 1W7
Email: info@lestonholdings.com
Tel: 780.444.4579
Fax: 780.487.3956


Principals

David Mitton
Tel: 780.444.4579
Email: David@lestonholdings.com

 

Dinika Matychuk
Tel: 780.444.4579
Email: Dinika@lestonholdings.com

 

Director of Properties:

Tania Andrushko
780.444.4579
Email: Tania@lestonholdings.com

 

Marketing and Communications:

Krista Murphy
780.394.2161
Email: krista@lestonholdings.com

 

Testimonials

Testimonials

"I'm loving the Aurora so far! Thank you so much for all your help in finding it for me, it's just perfect!"

- Robyn H.              

Read More >

Available Rentals

Our apartment buildings are a reflection of who we are as a company. We are pleased to offer some of the nicest fully renovated townhouses and apartments, ranging from bachelor to 3 bedroom suites, in superior locations throughout Edmonton. Our hands-on Management pay extra attention to all of the small details and help to provide tenants with a quiet, clean, safe place to call home.

Read More >

Latest Blog

Latest Blog

Downsizing Downtown Edmonton

If you have recently moved into one of our cozy 550 square foot one-bedroom apartments with Leston...

Read More >

West Villa Manor Apartments

We are pleased to welcome West Villa Manor to our Leston Portfolio!

Ashbury Manor Apartments

Welcome Ashbury Manor! We are pleased to be expanding or residential portfolio with our latest purchase in the Eastwood Neighbourhood of Edmonton.

Auburn Manor Apartments

Leston is pleased to announce another purchase in the city’s most densely populated neighbourhood Oliver!