Should you have any questions regarding our properties or future developments please do not hesitate to contact our office. We look forward to any feedback regarding our services and will do our best to assist you in finding a space that best suites your needs.

General Enquiries

General Enquiries

Head Office:

Tel: 780.444.4579
Address: #6 10025 - 117 Street, T5K 1W7
Email: info@lestonholdings.com

For Oliver Tower, Trinity, Franz Haus, Courtney Lane, Delaney, Katelyn Teresa & Auburn:

Lynsey Masson
Tel: 587.990.1650
Email: lynsey@lestonholdings.com

For Sunset, Elmwood, Westwynd & Lymburn:

Kalyn MacNaughton
Tel: 587.986.2115
Email:kalyn@lestonholdings.com

For Cascia, Twinpines, McQueen, Lilac, Rodney, Parkside, Ascot Gardens & West Villa:

Patricia Escoto
Tel: 780.974.0868
Email: Patricia@lestonholdings.com

For Bellamy Place, Amaryllis, Ashbury, Rutherford & Ekota Manor:

Kyla Roth 
Tel: 587.982.1685
Email: kyla@lestonholdings.com

For North Star Apartments:

Kristine Perrin
Tel: 587.520.1145
Email: kperrin@boylestreet.org

And for All other Buildings & Inquires:

Maria Gijiu
Tel: 780.444.4579
Email: maria@lestonholdings.com

Marina Sutherland
Tel: 780.887.7374
Email: marina@lestonholdings.com

Michelle Schudlo
Tel: 780.444.4579
Email: michelle@lestonholdings.com

Maintenance Personnel:

Roman Roman (General Manager)

Attila Zatyko

Francis Escara

Wigelyn Escara

Paul Meharjotpal

Emelda Dalay-On

Serhiy Yarmolyuk

Tetyana Vyerna

Lyubov Merdukh

Natalia Prosymiak

Rostyslav Merdukh

Tatiana Achimova

Gene Nauta

Vitaly Yarbuz

Contact Us

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

 

Head Office

Head Office

6, 10025-117 Street,
Edmonton, AB
T5K 1W7
Email: info@lestonholdings.com
Fax: 780-487-3956

Principals

David Mitton
Tel: 780.444.4579
Email: David@lestonholdings.com

 

Dinika Matychuk
Tel: 780.444.4579
Email: Dinika@lestonholdings.com

 

Director of Properties:

Tania Andrushko
Email: Tania@lestonholdings.com

 

Marketing and Communications Manager:

Krista Murphy
Tel: 780.394.2161
Email: krista@lestonholdings.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Testimonials

Testimonials

"I wish to express to you that you've been friendly  and supportive during my duration at Sunset Villa.  It would be a wonderful world if we had more people like you. There are no words to say how much I appreciate your absolute kindness."

-Elaine E.      

Read More >

Available Rentals

Our apartment buildings are a reflection of who we are as a company. We are pleased to offer some of the nicest fully renovated townhouses and apartments, ranging from bachelor to 3 bedroom suites, in superior locations throughout Edmonton. Our hands-on Management pay extra attention to all of the small details and help to provide tenants with a quiet, clean, safe place to call home.

Read More >

Latest Blog

Latest Blog

Only Have One Minute to Spring Clean the Bathroom? One Hour? Try These Tricks

Nobody really likes cleaning, do they? Half my work hours are spent from home and I don’t even...

Read More >

West Villa Manor Apartments

We are pleased to welcome West Villa Manor to our Leston Portfolio!

Ashbury Manor Apartments

Welcome Ashbury Manor! We are pleased to be expanding or residential portfolio with our latest purchase in the Eastwood Neighbourhood of Edmonton.

Auburn Manor Apartments

Leston is pleased to announce another purchase in the city’s most densely populated neighbourhood Oliver!